Constantly adding items to ones collection can become of a problem especially when the available space to keep it is of no avail. Even though, I cannot say no when something sparkling looks my way with a nice price tag on it.

I could not resist buying this one. I own many of these, but none of them complete with its nice blue black box and its passport. I know this is silly thinking, but they really look nice as flock of cameras altogether.

This one arrived with holes to its curtains. I have addressed this temporarily with black paint, but I will give it an extra long Sunday soon to get its curtains replaced.

Leave a Reply

