Back to black and white.

Feeling comfy again with black and white film, old film cameras and smelly black and white film development chemicals, puts my pace and thoughts back in track. It has been a quite enjoyable weekend with my little Rollei 35B in my pocket and a roll of Tri-X expired in 2008 in it. Since I have many rolls of black and white stocked in my fridge, I thought to get this roll done completely relying on the camera’s selenium meter.

The results have been a pleasant surprise. The Triotar lens did well and not a single frame from the 36 roll has been missed.
And yes, that Triotar lens swirls!

Leave a Reply

