And a bit of digital again…

Of people's flow...

After getting rid of my too old Nikon D90, I have a Fujifilm X-Pro 1 to serve my appetite on digital photography. I have turned to that just because it would allow me to use almost all of my vintage glass. It may not be a piece of cake doing so, but having been through almost any kind of film camera and lenses one can think of it delivers quite a lot to me.

Just walking...

Just walking…

Power to the Peaceful.

Power to the Peaceful.

Good morning All

Having to use the public means of transportation during August in Greece can be a real pain. Waiting for too long at a bus stop on my way to work and having no camera with me, made me take my old iphone out and take this shot. A bit of fiddling with snapseed and this is what came out of it.

Leave a Reply

